Blackfoot Board Members 2021/2022

Click on the name below to get in touch with one of our fabulous volunteer board members

Blackfoot Executive

Georgina Anderson

Craig Wigelsworth

First Vice President
Trevor Gardener

Second Vice President
Dave Alberda

Lisa Young

Past President
Chris Rusynyk

Board Members

U21 Coordinator
Dave Findlay

U18 Coordinator
Kathrine Strashok

U15 Coordinator
Marie-Claire Hackemann

U13 Coordinator
Melisa Sanders

U11 Coordinator
Nikki Allan

U9 Coordinator
Kristine Meek

U7 Coordinator
Kim Enns

House League Director

Member At Large
Jordan Witzel

Appointed Roles

Referee Assignor
Arlene Veres

Game & Conduct
Dave Denholm

Game & Conduct
Jeff Ross