Blackfoot Board Members 2018/2019

Click on the name below to get in touch with one of our fabulous volunteer board members

Blackfoot Executive

Chris Rusynyk

Jeremy Cheyne

First Vice President
(Peewee-Junior C)
Simon Whitfield

Second Vice President
Dave Alberda

Georgina Anderson

Past President
Graham MacLachlan

Board Members

Junior Coordinator
Trevor Gardener

Midget Coordinator
Cheri Sieppert

Assistant Midget Coordinator
Jessica O'Grady

Bantam Coordinator
Rae King

Assistant Bantam Coordinator
Shantel Fath

PeeWee Coordinator
Lisa Young

Assistant PeeWee Coordinator
Crystal Barnes

Atom Coordinator
Katherine Strashok

Assistant Atom Coordinator
Kelsey Schieman

Novice Coordinator
Erin Van Rhijn

Assistant Novice Coordinator
Nikki Allan

Timbit Coordinator
Amanda Gauthier

Assistant Timbit Coordinator
Kim Enns

Communication Director
Shona Belvoir

Equipment Director
Christine Frew

Fundraising Director
Candice Moston

House League Director
Alma Ladouceur

Referee Assignor
Dave Kidd

Game & Conduct
Robert Elliot

Game & Conduct
Deven Schiffo

Member At Large
Neil Coughlan

Member At Large
David Findlay

Member At Large
Mike Furuya